More objects from the Grayson and Sam Hall collection.

A few things of interest owned and worn by Grayson Hall (and Sam Hall, as well). Not a lot of direct connection to Dark Shadows, which as I’m sure you know my mother acted in and my father wrote, but interesting (and, in some cases, rather personal) pieces nonetheless.

As always, I personalize everything I sell with a letter of authentication which includes an autographed document signed by hand in pen by my mother (or, if requested, my father). I also always send a still picture or two from my mother’s career. Shipping and handling will be added to all prices, as stated below. I will entertain offers that differ from listed prices. I am embarrassed to say it takes me a while to get things out (this is not my primary activity in life, though I take it seriously) but eventually I get to the post office with boxes, I promise, and I try to make everything I send as interesting as possible.

You can reach me at msbhall@gmail.com any time for any reason. Or through the blog, but that’s unwieldy—the gmail account works better.